聯絡我們

香港沙田科學園企業廣場5樓527室

​電話: +852 2360 6002

電郵: info@mhub.ltd

​股東機構

分子集團

分子集團專注于區塊鏈領域的投資,旗下包括 XBTING 基金及鏈鷹資本兩支區塊鏈風險投資基金,頂級的數位資產量化對沖團隊,分子未來 MOF 數位資產投資服務平台,分子區塊鏈中心,數位經濟研究院,區塊鏈媒體,交易所。

中國長遠控股有限公司

中國長遠控股有限公司為一家於香港交易所主版上市的公司(上市編號:0110),該公司的主要業務包括三大範圍:礦資源的開採、電訊及投資業務。

港京共創投資基金

港京共創投資基金為一間立足香港的早期投資基金,由一眾擁有豐富投資經驗及投資紀錄的風險投資家組成,他們均擁有中港兩地,尤其於協助項目於中國落地的經驗。

科銀資本

科銀資本作為投資者與金融科技創新者的互動和連接平台,科銀資本同時也是領先的資產管理者和成為亞太區最大型的區塊鏈投資基金之一。

新啟創環球網絡

啟創環球網絡為一個國際性的創新創業及投資的綜合服務平台。

Contact

Unit 527, 5/F Enterprise Place,

5 Science Park West Avenue,

Hong Kong Science Park,

Shatin, Hong Kong

​​

Tel: +852 2360 6002

Email: info@mhub.ltd

Partners

Molecular Group

Molecular Group focuses on the investment of blockchain related area, including two blockchain focused funds which are XBTING Foundation and Eagles Chain Capital, top digital asset quantification and hedging transaction team, Molecular Future (MOF) digital asset investment platform, Molecular Hub, digital economy research, blockchain related media and exchange.

China Fortune Holdings Limited

China Fortune Holdings Limited is a company listed in the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (stock code: China Fortune 0110). The company possesses 3 core businesses, including mineral resources, telecommunication and investment.

HBCC Investment

HBCC Investment is a HK based investment company established by a group of seasoned venture capitalists with years of experience and proven track record in cross boarder business development, especially in China market entry. HBCC Investment is a venture capital firm focused on early-stage value investment in technology startups with a Hong Kong presence.

Collinstar Capital

Collinstar Capital operates as the interface for investors and FinTech innovators to collaborate and interact. We are a premier asset manager that established one of the largest Blockchain asset funds in Asia-Pacific.

TusMaker Global Network

TusMaker Global Network is an international entrepreneurial innovation and investment service platform.